Tripod is not supported by IE 7. Please update your browser.
- AccessScience @ McGraw-Hill
Provides full-text access to articles, dictionary terms, biographies, research updates and links to related websites in all areas of science and technology. Covers 2000-present.
- ArXiv.org ePrint Archive
Provides an electronic archive of research papers in full-text for physics and related disciplines, including mathematics, computer science and quantitative biology. Covers 1991-present.
- Jahrbuch uber der Fortschritte der Mathematik
Searchable reviews of the mathematical literature published between 1868 and 1942.
Provides access to technical literature in physics, electrical engineering, electronics, communications, control engineering, computers, computing, information technology, manufacturing, production and mechanical engineering. Inspec now contains close to 10 million bibliographic records taken from more than 3850 scientific and technical journals and 2200 conference proceedings, as well as numerous books, reports, dissertations and patents, many with full-text linking. Covers 1969-present.
Provides full-text,online access to journal articles in the life, physical, medical, technical, and social sciences. The library now is 'subscribing' to most Elsevier journals on a PER ARTICLE basis. So if you find an article you would like to read, press the PURCHASE button. BUT - check GOOGLE SCHOLAR first, as you might find a FREE version of the article in a university or college archive!