Tripod is not supported by IE 7. Please update your browser.
- E90 Reports (1988-date)
The library has scanned E90 reports back to 1986. PDFs of these reports are available in Triceratops, the TriCollege Digital Repository under "Student Scholarship" / Senior Theses & Projects / Engineering". When browsing these reports, you can re-sort by Issue Date, Title, Author or Subject (be sure to select "This Collection" to browse the E90 reports). They are also available in PRINT, back to 1986, upstairs in Cornell's book collection: TA174 .E53.
- AccessScience @ McGraw-Hill
Provides full-text access to articles, dictionary terms, biographies, research updates and links to related websites in all areas of science and technology. Covers 2000-present.
Provides full-text,online access to journal articles in the life, physical, medical, technical, and social sciences. The library now is 'subscribing' to most Elsevier journals on a PER ARTICLE basis. So if you find an article you would like to read, press the PURCHASE button. BUT - check GOOGLE SCHOLAR first, as you might find a FREE version of the article in a university or college archive!
- IEEE Xplore Digital Library
IEEE Xplore contains full-text documents from IEEE journals, magazines, conference proceedings, and standards, as well as eBooks and educational courses. IEEE Xplore also includes content from select other publishers including the Institution of Engineering and Technology (IET), MIT Press, IBM, Alcatel-Lucent, VDE Verlag, and AIP/AVS (American Institute of Physics/American Vacuum Society).
- ACM Digital Library
Provides full-text access to the Association of Computing Machinery's journals and other resources including conference proceedings, newsletters and transactions. Includes computer science and related disciplines. Covers 1969-present.
- U.S. Patent & Trademark Office (USPTO)
The USPTO is the primary, authoritative source for US patent information. They have separate search interfaces for issued patents, applications, and application documents.
- Google Patents
All documents available through Google Patents originate from the United States Patent and Trademark Office (USPTO), the European Patent Office (EPO), and the World Intellectual Property Organization (WIPO). Google Patents covers the entire collection of granted patents and published patent applications from the USPTO, EPO, and WIPO. US patent documents date back to 1790, EPO and WIPO to 1978.