Multidisciplinary
- ProQuest Research Library
Citations & full-text articles in a variety of disciplines. - JSTOR
Articles from the top journals in most disciplines. Coverage is through 3 to 5 years ago. - LexisNexis
Thousands of newspapers, magazines, transcripts, & legal materials. - WorldCat
A catalog of the materials held by libraries worldwide. - Web of Knowledge
The Social Sciences Citation Index, Science Citation Index, Arts & Humanities Citation Index. - Google Scholar
Scholarly literature from all broad areas of research. - Credo Reference
Over 240 reference works in various fields.
Recommended
The main sources for identifying articles and books in Education and related fields.
- ERIC
Provides abstracts to journal articles and ERIC Digest records on all aspects of education. Many digest records are in full-text. Covers 1966-present. - Proquest Education Journals
Covers lower and higher education, special education, home schooling, adult education, and other related topics. Indexes 1,020 publications, including more than 640 full text titles. 1991-present. - PsycINFO
Provides abstracts of journals, books, book chapters, technical reports and dissertations. Areas covered include psychology and related disciplines, sociology, linguistics, education, medicine, law, physiology, business, psychiatry, and anthropology. Covers 1887-present. - Teacher Reference Center
Includes abstracts and full text of articles from 280 journals in the area of education and school administration. Covers all levels of education, including K-12 and higher education. Covers 1984 - 2003.
Education Librarians
![]() |
Jeremy Blatchley Bryn Mawr College Profile & Guides |
![]() |
Olivia Castello Bryn Mawr College Profile & Guides |
| Margaret Schaus Haverford College Profile & Guides |
|
| Pamela Harris Swarthmore College Profile & Guides |
New in Education
Loading...







Loading...
