Tripod is not supported by IE 7. Please update your browser.
Provides abstracts to economic journals, books, book reviews, dissertations, and working papers. Topics include economic theory and history, monetary theory, labor economics, international, regional and urban economics. Coverage 1969-present.
- PAIS International
Provides abstracts of journal articles, books, government documents, statistical compilations, committee reports, intergovernmental, and private organizations reports. Areas covered include political, economic, social and public policy issues. Covers 1915-present.
- Working Paper Series (National Bureau of Economic Research)
This site allows users to search for particular NBER Working Papers and reprints. Covers economics, statistics and information on U.S. government-related topics.
- National Bureau of Economic Research free publications
Search all the publications of the NBER including the working papers database, Reporter, Digest and books.
- International Country Risk Guide
The ICRG (International Country Risk Guide) Researcher's Dataset from the PRS Group comprises 22 variables in three subcategories of risk (political, financial, and economic), for 146 countries, over the period 1984 to the previous year. Data are annual averages of components published in the International Country Risk Guide.
- Asia-Studies Full-Text
Contains over 8,000 full-text reports on finance, trade, environment, human resources development, best practices in government, fisheries, tourism, education, women's studies, etc. for 53 countries. Updated weekly.
- ProQuest Congressional
Provides daily updated information on the U.S. legislature, including full text of bills starting in 1989, public laws starting in 1988, committee reports starting in 1990, House and Senate documents starting in 1995, Congressional Record starting in 1985, Federal Register starting in 1980, National Journal starting in 1977 and other government information.
Provides online access to abstracts and full-text articles on public policy research and analysis from think tanks, university research programs, research organizations and publishers.Covers a wide range of topics from international trade to health care reform, from telecommunications regulation to terrorism. Coverage varies.
Click here for the full list of new titles in Economics for the past 6 months.