This is the "Home" page of the "Haverford College History (HC)" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content
Tripod is not supported by IE 7. Please update your browser.

Haverford College History (HC)   Tags: haverford college history, haverford college special collections  

Focusing mainly on original primary materials found in Special Collections, this guide provides access to a variety of different materials about Haverford College history.
Last Updated: Jul 25, 2014 URL: http://libguides.brynmawr.edu/HaverfordHistory Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts

Home Print Page
  Search: 
 

Haverford College History

Haverford College Special Collections is rich in primary source material related to the history of the college from its earliest days to the present. Materials include official papers of college offices, papers of prominent members of the Haverford community, and images. Researchers may also want to consult the Archives page on our website, or the three major guides to archives material in Special Collections. Digital versions of materials, as well as online records, have been linked in this guide whenever possible. Often, however, sources may be found only in paper in Special Collections and only via the archives guides. Librarians in Special Collections are eager to assist with research and may be contacted at HC-Special@haverford.edu.

"View of Founders Hall with Greenhouse," by W.L. Breton, ca. 1830s. 812A-R.

Subject Guide

Profile Image
Krista Oldham

Subject Guide

Profile Image
Sarah Horowitz
Contact Info
Special Collections, Magill Library
(610) 896-2948
Send Email
 
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip